SOUTHEAST NEBRASKA COMMUNITY ACTION PARTNERSHIP, INC. 2024

LOW-INCOME PUBLIC OFFICIAL PRIVATE INTEREST REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES REPRESENTATIVES

NORTHERN REGION

NATALIE LIVINGSTON TAYLOR BOYLE LORI HUEBNER

CENTRAL REGION

PEGGY GROFF TED EVANS GRANT BRUEGGEMANN

SOUTHERN REGION

KAREN HARLOW RICK KARAS DEB LEWIS

***** Individuals names in RED are Executive Committee Members

SENCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS OFFICERS 2024

CHAIR-Karen Harlow

1ST VICE CHAIR-Grant Brueggemann **2ND VICE CHAIR**-Lori Huebner **SECRETARY/TREASURER**-Deb Lewis

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Kellie Wiers Ellie Bierderman Joanne Yates

Elizabeth Drummond Tracy Wieckhorst Ken Miller

HEAD START CONSULTANTS

EDUCATION LAW FISCAL

Anne Bennett Fankhauser Law Deb Lewis

POLICY COUNCIL CHAIRPERSON

John Montanelli